Sprayberry Varsity Schedule 2015


So happy to be playing in my senior year.  We are 6-2 in our pre-season games.  

Sprayberry High School
2015 Varsity Schedule #15

Date Opponent Time
Tue Aug 11 - @ North Springs ** 5:55 PM
Wed Aug 12 - @ Roswell 5:30 PM
Thu Aug 13 - Riverwood ** Home 5:55 PM
Tue Aug 18 - Kell ** Home 5:55 PM
Wed Aug 19 - @ Creekview 5:30 PM
Thu Aug 20 - @ North Atlanta ** 5:55 PM
Fri Aug 21 - @ Dalton Tournament Heritage Park, Dalton, GA 5:45 PM
Fri Aug 21 - @ Dalton Tournament Heritage Park, Dalton, GA 7:30 PM
Sat Aug 22 - @ Dalton Tournament Heritage Park, Dalton, GA 2:45 PM
Sat Aug 22 - @ Dalton Tournament Heritage Park, Dalton, GA 6:15 PM
Tue Aug 25 - @ Cambridge ** 5:55 PM
Tue Sep 1 - Forsyth Central ** Home 5:55 PM
Thu Sep 3 - North Springs ** Home 5:55 PM
Tue Sep 8 - @ Riverwood ** 5:55 PM
Thu Sep 10 - @ Kell ** Kell 5:55 PM
Fri Sep 11 - @ North Cobb Tournament TBD
Sat Sep 12 - North Cobb Tournament TBD
Tue Sep 15 - North Atlanta ** Home 5:55 PM
Thu Sep 17 - Cambridge ** Home 5:30 PM
Tue Sep 22 - @ Marietta 5:30 PM
Wed Sep 23 - Etowah - Senior Night Home 5:30 PM
Thu Sep 24 - @ Forsyth Central ** 5:55 PM
Sat Sep 26 - @ Pope 10:00 AM
Sat Sep 26 - @ North Cobb 12:00 PM
Wed Sep 30 - @ Lassiter 5:55 PM

** Are Region Games